Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rusty Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rusty Smith

4.6 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Schultz

Kevin Schultz

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Rusty's office are very polite, personable, and helpful. Brooke went the extra mile for me resolving a document problem and saved me precious time. They take the time to explain things and offer helpful advice as well. I recommend Rusty Smith and his team highly."
Profile photo of Jodie Morrow

Jodie Morrow

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm office- and Brooke is the BEST!! She is always very friendly and takes the time to not only listen to your concerns and questions but does everything she can to assist you and walks you through all of your options. She is truly the gem of this office :) Thank you Brooke for all of your help with ALL of our crazy insurance needs!"
Profile photo of WURM HORTON

WURM HORTON

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rusty Smith and his team are amazing. I've worked with Brook and she is always polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Bob Stevens

Bob Stevens

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having been a customer for many years I recently had to submit a couple of auto claims. Rusty personally helped tremendously with the first one, which was ultimately so small in value that it didn’t “count” against us. He gave me great advice as I navigated each decision about how to proceed. The second claim was unfortunately larger, and I was not familiar with the process, but as soon as Brooke got involved everything went smoothly! She went the “extra mile” to work closely with the State Farm Claims Adjuster (who was also extremely helpful) to expedite a very fair and rapid resolution. I was very reassured by her frequent updates and felt like I was getting terrific service throughout the experience. I’ve heard many complaints from friends about their insurance providers not covering what was expected or being difficult to deal with, but I have had a truly positive experience with Rusty and his team in all ways. I am happy to highly recommend the Rusty Smith State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Phil Granito

Phil Granito

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Rusty State Farm Insurance for many years, always very happy with the service, Brooke goes over and above to provide outstanding customer service. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Rob Gates

Rob Gates

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke watches my back and comes to my aid like no one else ever has. A true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Laura Greeson

Laura Greeson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke has been a godsend!! Always there to answer any questions I or my son has about our policies and does everything within her power to assist. I know I can call on her anytime to help with anything concerning insurance related questions."
Profile photo of Taylor Rice

Taylor Rice

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rusty Smith with State Farm was excellent with handling my claim related to a car accident. Brooke and his entire staff were very attentive throughout the entire process and kept me very informed. I am thankful to have such a good insurance company on my side."
Profile photo of Savvy Shopper

Savvy Shopper

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agent I have worked with! Not only has Rusty Smith spent hours working with me to go over the finest details of my policies but his staff is always been immensely helpful. A definite recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Coggin

Kevin Coggin

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Michell has been exceptional through my.loan transfer process. I was not happy with them changing it but Michelle made it simple and easy. Constantly contacted me every couple of weeks to check in as I travel alot, she went above and beyond to get us taken care of."
Profile photo of Charlene Perez

Charlene Perez

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have a homeowner's and several adult and teen-driver auto policies with Rusty Smith's agency and have always felt very good about their customer service. Brooke is an exceptional representative in Rusty's office and has gone way above and beyond to help us in difficult times."
Profile photo of Simon Simon

Simon Simon

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS, EVEN IF THEY OVERCHARGE YOU OR SET UP DIFFERENT POLICY THAN WHAT YOU HAVE ORIGINALLY ASKED FOR, YOU SOMEHOW ALWAYS OWE MONEY. I TOLD THEM TO NOT RENEW MY POLICY AND CANCEL ON THE LAST DAY, I STILL SOMEHOW OWE MONEY FOR NOT RENEWING THE POLICY."
Profile photo of Drop Top Media LLC

Drop Top Media LLC

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rusty is a true home town agent. Rusty grew up in Georgia and understands what it means to be people agent not State Farms Agent. Not that I would say anything bad about State Farm the insurance company has always treated me right. Rusty understands insurance is about people not the cars, boats, homes, and lives insured."
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Home boat and dog....they all covered."